Dear Brothers and Sisters:


It is with great pleasure that I inform you of the newly elected Executive Board.  Please join me in congratulating the E-Board and supporting them over the new term. 


We would also like to thank previous Board Members for their time, dedication and support.  And for helping to make Local 1212 a better union.


On a personal note I would like to thank the entire membership for supporting me as Business Manager.    It is with great pride and honor that I do so. 


President – Michael Naeder

Vice President – William Zizza

Recording Secretary – Perry Russell

Business Manager/ Financial Secretary – Ralph Avigliano

Treasurer – Thomas Ferrante


Executive Board

Thomas Cassidy

Philip Doyle

Frank Dulzaides

Elliot Greenblatt

Daniel Ham

Timothy Long

Scott Magliola

Richard Ross

Cheryl Thomas


Delegates to the International Convention

Ralph Avigliano

Philip Doyle

Daniel Ham

Keith Morris

Michael Naeder

Cheryl Thomas

William Zizza


Ralph Avigliano

Business Manager/Financial Secretary